top of page


The Age Of Aquarius...Better Known as The New Age

We are moving out of the Age of Pisces into the Age of Aquarius. This is called the precession of the equinoxes. Precession is a slow change in the Earth's rotational axis. 

The Precession into the age of Aquarius.
The symbol for Aquarius.

The Age of Aquarius individually and collectively will encompass, the Big Bang of Creation, The Transcendent Energy of the Universe, as well as all the Ancient Mystical Traditions-(The Kabbalah, Gnosticism, Sufism, Tantra, Karma/Tikune), Equality for all Genders and Races, Philosophy of Physics, Psychology, The Ego, The Soul, Dreams, Synchronicity, Yoga, Meditation, the Afterlife, Reincarnation, Astrology, Spiritual Psychic Sense, Soul Mates and the Deepest Most Profound Eternal Love.

bottom of page